Scentsy Review


  Scentsy Product Review on the following Scentsy products:

-Cupcake mid-size Scentsy warmer

-French Kiss Scentsy bar

-Luna Scentsy bar

-Mediterranean Spa Scentsy bar

  I just recently bought my first ever Scentsy warmer and 3 different bars. I have to say, I am IN LOVE. I wish I had gotten a Scentsy sooner! I can definitely appreciate good smells, but I have never been one to go out of my way to make my room or house smell good. I am usually the one who lights candles when needed. The Scentsy scents are so amazing that I’ve noticed that lately I’ve been hanging out in whatever room the Scentsy happens to be in. My house is very open— the kitchen, living room, and dining room are all like one room with a very high ceiling. However, the Scentsy manages to make the whole area smell great and it lasts for days. My favorite of the three scents is Luna. Scentsy can be purchased at https://brittnig.scentsy.us/Home

Overall opinion: This product is a *MUST HAVE*!

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in scentsy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

