HUGEEE Makeup Haul part 2!


Products in this video:

-Philosophy Amazing Grace Body Firming Lotion

-Soap and Glory Flake Away Body Scrub

-Urban Decay Ecstasy Eyeshadow

-Urban Decay Chronic Eyeshadow

-Urban Decay 24/7 Travel-Size Eyeliner in Naked

-Stila Smudge Pots in Black, Kitten, Starry Night, and Violet

-Coastal Scents Camo Quad Light

-Palladio Rice Powder

-L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara

-Elf Shimmering Facial Whip

-Wet n’ Wild Silent Treatment

-Wet n’ Wild Walking on Eggshells

-Wet n’ Wild Spoiled Brat

-Wet n’ Wild Pearlescent Pink

-Murad Anti-Aging Acne Cream

-Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

-St. Ives Apricot Scrub

-Garnier Fructis Flat Iron Perfector

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty Advice, Body Care, Cetaphil, Coastal Scents, cosmetics, Elf, Garnier Fructis, L'Oreal, Makeup, Murad, Palladio, Philosophy, Soap and Glory, St. Ives, Stila, Urban Decay, Wet n' Wild and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HUGEEE Makeup Haul part 2!

  1. weathervane says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  2. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  3. This will be a great site, could you be interested in doing an interview about just how you designed it? If so e-mail me!

  4. garmin 1490t says:

    I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a site soon, and your info is going to be really intriguing for me.. Thanks for all your assist and wishing you all of the success.

Leave a Reply

