23 NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!


I am in loveeee with NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!

For those who haven’t tried them, they are a combination of an eyeliner and an eyeshadow. They come in a variety of 28 different colors, and are incredibly creamy. They can be used as an eyeshadow, a base, or an eyeliner. Slate, Black Bean, and Dark Brown are great bases for a smokey eye. Milk and Cream Cheese work as great highlighters under the brow bone.

You can find NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils for $4.50 at Ulta or at http://www.nyxcosmetics.com

See swatches of my collection of 23 down below!

I’m just missing Iced Mocha, Rust, Yellow, Orange, and Cherry.

Milk, Cream Cheese, Pots and Pans

Bronze, Gold, Pure Gold

Slate, Black Bean

French Fries, Yogurt, Dark Brown

Purple Velvet, Oyster, Lavender, Strawberry Milk

Rocky Mountain Green, Lime, Horse Raddish

Purple, Pacific, Baby Blue, Electric Blue

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty Advice, cosmetics, Makeup, NYX, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 23 NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!

  1. shalely says:

    Oh, a very good post. I´ve seen only swatches of milk or black bean. But this is great.

    Have a good week….

  2. Devorah says:

    i have 4 of them they are great but i wish i would have thought about the colors i was ordering instead of random. like i could have used a brown instead of slate. o well!

  3. princesagr says:

    Great swatch, thank you!
    I only have the dark brown one, but I want to buy Milk (for obvious reasons -> base) , French Fries and Slate.
    What do you think? What’s you favorite colors?

    • Hmm it’s hard to choose but I think my favorites are Slate, Milk, and Black Bean! I love using Black Bean to create a base for a smokey eye 🙂

      • princesagr says:

        I am not so great in make-up (I can’t do well without eyeglasses, and doesn’t help with glasses) , so , anyway, I don’t do smokey eyes 😦 . Lucky you.
        Slate is not that dark, right? I also like Ruby, but I don’t see it here!

  4. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  5. strona says:

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  6. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  7. jonellehart says:

    I love the blue shades. I already have cottage cheese for a highlight but I’ll deff have to consider the blues.

  8. Dennis says:

    I was wondering if Lavender vs Oyster, which is more shimmery? I’m opting for a eyeshadow base 😛

Leave a Reply

