Sugarpill Burning Heart and Goldilux Review with Swatches


I recently made my first Sugarpill purchase and I couldn’t be more excited about it! If you haven’t heard of it before, Sugarpill is a super fun and edgy cosmetics line with AMAZING pigmentation! If you haven’t been able to check it out yet, PLEASE do because you won’t be disappointed! The colors are so fun and the packaging is so cute!

The first item I got was Sugarpill’s Burning Heart palette ($34).

Burning Heart is a fun, vibrant palette with 4 bright colors.

Flamepoint is a bright, matte orange.

Buttercupcake is a bright, matte yellow. I’m really excited to play around with it.

Love+ is a bright red with light shimmer.

Poison Plum is a medium purple with light shimmer.

I can’t wait to play around with these colors!

I also got a loose eyeshadow from Sugarpill called Goldilux ($12).

Goldilux is a super pigmented, metallic gold.

I am so incredibly impressed with this line! All the eyeshadows are velvety and apply smoothly. I can’t wait to get more!

You can purchase Sugarpill at http://www.sugarpillshop.com

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty Advice, cosmetics, Makeup, Reviews, Sugarpill and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

