Black eye using makeup :)


My friend and I decided to play around with some makeup and see if we could come up with a “black eye” look. This was my first attempt at any sort of “theatrical makeup”. Let me know what you think!!

I used Urban Decay’s 15th Anniversary palette and Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette.

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Coastal Scents, cosmetics, Makeup, Urban Decay and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black eye using makeup :)

  1. theavonfairy says:

    I’m impressed… When I was at college (studying media), I had to develop a character that self harmed. I used makeup on her arms and when we filmed on location, people actually stopped in shock as they thought the cuts and scars were real.
    It’s amazing what you can do with makeup πŸ™‚

  2. shalely says:

    Looks goooood! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

