How to Lose and Obtain Weight Naturally (and still eat cupcakes)


Image

Unfortunately, I have never been a very healthy person. When I was in high school, I was naturally very slender, and I had very fast metabolism. So basically, I could eat whatever I wanted, whenever I wanted. That all ended after I had my second child. I really have had to stay on my toes, to keep the weight off. I was counting calories, and hitting the gym twice a day, and STILL battling my weight. Nothing is more frustrating then working hard to lose weight, and not seeing a difference!

When I originally got my Young Living Essential Oils, my intention wasn’t to use them to lose weight. (See previous blog post for my experience) As soon as I started seeing the different ways they were helping me (anxiety, stomach pains, migraines) I got a little overenthusiastic, and started looking up all the different things they could do. I read somewhere, that putting Peppermint oil and Lemon oil in a capsule, can help you lose weight. I also read that Grapefruit oil helps prevent water retention, so I would also switch back and forth between taking it in a capsule, and drinking it in my water. So I worked these things into my daily oil routine. About a week after I started doing this, I started noticing a difference. Jeans that didn’t fit me a couple weeks before were suddenly loose. I’m ashamed to say this but I even skipped working out for about two weeks (I blame midterms), indulged in various desserts, and ate obscene amounts of pizza, and the weight still continued coming off.

I am pretty impressed. Young Living has a weight loss kit called “Slique”. I haven’t tried it yet, but I sure want to now! I recommend that if you try this, that you still work out and try to eat healthy for your own sake. This is just a great way to jump start that weight loss, and not feel guilty about having that extra piece of cake.

You can order Young Living Essential Oils from here: https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?site=US&sponsorid=1653238&enrollerid=1653238 

About thebeautyconfession

for business inquiries contact eposey2287@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

